ASCAP Composers Choice Awards

Jon Batiste, Philip Glass, Paul Leonard-Morgan, Steven Price, Trent Reznor, Raphael Saadiq And Gustavo Santaolalla Honored With ASCAP Composers’ Choice Awards At 2021 ASCAP Screen Music Awards

The 2021 ASCAP Screen Music Awards kick off today at 9:00 AM PT/ 12:00 PM ET on @ASCAP and @ASCAPScreen Instagram with the reveal of this year’s ASCAP Composers’ Choice Awards. The rollout begins a social media celebration through Thursday, May 20 of ASCAP Screen Music Award winners featuring acceptance speeches, exclusive photos, videos, and other surprises from the music creators who scored the on-screen entertainment that comforted and inspired the world throughout 2020. With an expanded number of categories and a diverse set of nominees, the ASCAP Composers’ Choice Awards recognize winners chosen by the ASCAP composer and songwriter community. … Read more